Reflections on Truth

How do humans find truth?

This is the question I have been troubled with for the past year. Constructive effort to dissolve my confusion has been missing; I will explain why I have avoided this. To begin to answer this question, I will begin by narrating my motive in possessing this question and why I believe it is relevant. I will move into the specific questions and topics I have regarding this broader question. Then, I will attempt to illustrate my current state of ‘mind’, state of ‘heart’, or any remaining questions left after my analysis. I will sign off by commenting on some proactive self proposals to uplift myself and pose any remaining questions.

Basically a lot of questions.

To be continued.


Leave a Reply

