Seeking His Beauty | Richness of Thought

IMG_0902.JPG
Fine Paper + Xacto Knife + Ink + Frame + Imagination

Framing my watercolors; beginning new projects; implementing new materials.

–Art is how I seek to please my Creator. Every stroke teaches me a lesson about subtlety. When I stop painting, I stop remembering. This is the woman I know and love.

–Intellect and art go hand in hand; they should never be opposed. Art teaches me to express the richness of thought, to generate a visual poem, to share ideas using a new medium.

Leave a Reply

